What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Pissed Consumer. Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

You guys are awesome!!!!

Pissed Consumer
Thank you for assisting me with my refund from Hopper I would have never been able to receive my money back if it weren't for you!!! You guys are awesome!! When I get a job I'm going to donate some money for sure, for all your help! Thank you so much!!! Highly recommended
Read

This company gets results

Pissed Consumer
I wrote to pissedconsumer.com about Amazon charging me for things I didn't order. Within 5 minutes of submitting my complaint to you amazon contacted me and gave me a full refund.

Source: review # 3499572

Read

Thank you Pissed Consumer

Pissed Consumer
I was having issues with payments. I couldn't figure out how to get the code to pay for my items, and the app was not helpful. So I came to this site to get the phone number. Once I called, it was smooth sailing.

Source: review # 3499230

Read
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Seller review

Hi Ken,

Thank you for posting your review.

We have checked our records - currently, this is the only review associated with your account: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/people/11817401.html

In order for us to better assist you, please specify what review you are seeking to be unpublished.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3575983 Review #3575983 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I want to cancel a negative review on a order 026-662****-194**** from Global Link.

The reason is that they have sent me a no charge replacement.

How can I or can you please delete my feedback about this seller

User's recommendation: Ok.

Try to fix my problem

Other company - Try to fix my problem
Other company - Try to fix my problem
Is very hard to find someone to help you when you have problems Product returns must be accompanied by a written statement detailing the reasons for the return and a copy of the appropriate PM invoice (from PM to the business partner). Nutritional supplements may be returned within 30 days of the date of the invoice and cosmetics may be returned within 90 days of the date of the invoice. In individual cases, the return period for nutritional supplements may be extended to 45 days from the date of the invoice.
View full review
ID
#3569336 Review #3569336 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Can't edit all parts of review

Dear Lorraine,

Thank you for contacting our support team.
In order to request the edit of your review, please follow the steps below:

- Log in to your account;
- Click on profile icon on the toolbar (upper right corner of the page);
- Choose "Reviews" from the dropdown menu;
- Choose the review you would like to edit and click the "Edit" button;
- Scroll to the review body and press "Edit" above it;
- Type in your update in the "Suggest Changes" popup window;
- Press the "Send request" button.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to email us at help@pissedconsumer.com.
ID
#3562410 Review #3562410 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Try to update my review and parts of the selections don't let you pick anything or you can't update it.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Good service

They get me good service check my background also helping me very quickly Very good staff provided god benefit
View full review
ID
#3562078 Review #3562078 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Surrey, British Columbia
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Email is valid verify code. Neither will work

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you have experienced with our site.

In order for us to better assist you, please email us at help@pissedconsumer.com and let us know if you have an account on our site.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3550034 Review #3550034 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I made a complaint about to submit. Says email is not valid and security code is invalid. Redid this 4 times

User's recommendation: Have your programs work.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Poor website

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for posting your review.

Please note that your review about Mashable is now published: https://mashable.pissedconsumer.com/review.html#move-to-review-3548487

Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you have experienced with our site.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3548421 Review #3548421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Fix your website so it saves the review and puts the customer back into their review if there's an issue submitting it!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

After I wrote my review of Mashable and tried to submit it, I got a message that I already have an account. When I entered the account info there was a problem with the password so I followed procedure. However, it took me to a new page to start a review NOT TO THE REVIEW I HAD JUST DONE!!,That is a fatal flaw!

User's recommendation: Save a copy of your review before you submit it.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Inability to contact customer service

Hi Audrey,

Thank you for posting your review.
Your unsubscribe request has been received and successfully processed.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3544635 Review #3544635 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No way to get out of this website
Preferred solution
Off your email list
New Reviewer

Accidentally signed up through ordering Kohls products.do not want emails from pissed consumers !!! Please remove my emails from subscription

User's recommendation: Never.

I can’t believe I received an email from pissed consumer

Why is this communication called pissed consumer? That is extremely Offensive!!! Im shocked and dont send me another email from this communication again!! This is unprofessional and feels like my concerns were a joke! I was not a pissed consumer just trying to straighten out a small concern!!! Feel free to call 610420**** but do not send any more emails from this pissed consumer platform! Joanne
View full review
ID
#3544448 Review #3544448 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Preferred solution
Apology
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

To many emails

Dear Antoinette,

We apologize that you are experiencing issues with the site.

Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support currently.

In order to assist you with the password retrieval, please email us at help@pissedconsumer.com.
ID
#3542901 Review #3542901 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$135
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I forgot my password and cant retrieve it!! Ive asked for a call back and I expect it.

If you can Load up me email two to three times a day??? You can surely return a call!

I placed a complaint regarding fraud and other things regarding Econolodge in Lumberton Norg Carolina! This place is disgusting and entirely not up to code!

User's recommendation: Have someone call me.

Contact Pissed Consumer Customer Service

Website:
www.pissedconsumer.com
Mailing Address:
1930 Village Center Circle #3-6953
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
United States
Phone:
Add phone number
Contact Pissed Consumer Customer Service

Pissed Consumer Blog

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Please take my webpage off of your website

Hi Jet,

Thank you for posting your review.
We are in receipt of your business inquiry and a Free Plan request.

Please allow us time to process your requests accordingly.
We will get back to you with a response.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3538225 Review #3538225 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Clickbait garbage website
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
take my listing and this incorrect phone number off of your website

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

we do not have a phone number, this webpage is misleading and click bait trying to tell customers they can call us when we do not offer phone support.

User's recommendation: this website sucks.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Irresponsive site

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for posting your review.

Please note that your allegations are erroneous and defamatory.
If you want to continue this discussion, please email our Legal Team at legal@pissedconsumer.com

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3525892 Review #3525892 is a subjective opinion of poster.

wasted about one hour in filling my details and complaint about lastminute.com

however got nothing back, even no email acknowledgement

I am concerned that "Pissed Consumer" steals personal details

User's recommendation: I would stick clear of this site.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Why are my "COMMENTS" deleted?

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for posting your review.

In order for us to better assist you, please specify what comments you are talking about.
You can email us at help@pissedconsumer.com

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3525430 Review #3525430 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

How come my 1/2 dozen answers I posted to different people under "COMMENT" Have all disapeared? All had to do with infrared forehead no touch temperature "guns"?

I have a lot to offer to infrared thermometer users as I use one and am pretty savvy. Upon scrolling back up the same questions I had answered had none of my answers even though I was getting the "comment received" after I pushed the answer button?

User's recommendation: Make sure your comments are not deleted.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Clickbait

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for contacting Pissed Consumer Customer Support.

Please note that you have called Ubereats through our website. While using our website you agreed to our Terms of Use and were registered as a result.

To unsubscribe please follow these steps:
1) Go to PissedConsumer.com;
2) Log in to your account;
3) Click on the profile icon on the toolbar (upper right corner of the page);
4) Select "Notifications" from the drop-down menu;
5) Choose the subscription you would like to cancel.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to contact us.
ID
#3523287 Review #3523287 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Didnt want an account and the automatically made one for me.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!nnnnnnnmmmmmmmm

User's recommendation: Ugh.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Do not steal my data

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for posting your review.

Your allegations are false, misleading and defamatory.
Please check out our Privacy Policy for rebuttals to your erroneous allegations: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/privacy-policy.html

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3505348 Review #3505348 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Your site provides me with the option to message a company (in this case EVRI's) customer service.

Actually this is YOUR form and you are HARVESTING my information. If I press submit you have

my e-mail

my phone number

my location

the company I'm upset with

Clearly you have EVRI's customer service e-mail why not give it to me?

NASTY. CHEAKY. SNEAKY.

So fair to say I'm PISSED -- with YOU and Evri

User's recommendation: Guard your data from Pissed Consumer - otherwise they'll make you pissed too.

Phone numbers you provided

(amazon customer service) phone number was not provided once I logged in. Your website provided different customer service numbers for amazon. Finally, I got a live person and the mistake was resolved. Thank you Pissed Consumer!
View full review
ID
#3496410 Review #3496410 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Preferred solution
Just wanted to thank you

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article