Product: Pissed Consumer Electronics Review Listing Clear all filters (0 of 5 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
Product:
Show
Testimonial

Pissed Consumer - Would like to thank PissedConsumer for giving me the forum to solve my issue

"Contacted Hyla which contacted the independent representative. The rep.Called me and after some debate agreed to make good on the original deal and send my scrubber. I received the scrubber and would like to thank PissedConsumer for giving me the forum to solve my issue." Source: https://hyla.pissedconsumer.com/terrible-experience-201803301222948.html
Product
Pissed Consumer Electronics Review Listing
#1250681
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi, We are sorry for any inconveniences using our website. Please note that it is always up to a poster to answer these questions or not. You can always skip them. We are just collecting as much information about the companies as we can to make it available to all...
Read more
Product
Pissed Consumer Electronics Review Listing
#1218647
Hi, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We checked our records and see that both your reviews for Chubbiestech were posted successfully on our site: https://chubbiestech.pissedconsumer.com/i-hate-your-worthless-piece-of-company-201801021160892.html...
Read more
Product
Pissed Consumer Electronics Review Listing
#1161608
I have a computer that has only been used for 2 months. after an update this morning things started to not work correctly. I was told by 1st technician that it probably corrupted my system. He took control and the last thing he did after restarting once was do...
Read more
Product
Pissed Consumer Electronics Review Listing
#1158776
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Pissed Consumer - representative contacted us within one day of our complaint

"A GE representative contacted us within one day of our complaint.They were very understanding of our frustration and offered us a really good deal on the newest version of the same convection microwave, including the new trim kit, installation, and removal of the old unit." Source: https://ge-appliances.pissedconsumer.com/so-disappointed-in-ge-profile-appliance-201705251051747.html
Product
Pissed Consumer Electronics Review Listing
#1058585