Don’t care for the name

I had a simple question for Spring Valley Vitamins, and ended up with this company, as if I was an angry customer.
View full review
ID
#3620771 Review #3620771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Overland Park, Kansas

Quick

I had to change the date of my return ticket, and sent an online report to Travel2Be but got no response for over 2 weeks. And no contact number. But, once I found the contact number from pissedconsumer, they were very quick in processing my request.

Source: review # 3612299

View full review
Testimonial

Pissed Consumer is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#3791566 Review #3791566 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

DIDN'T KNOW LOCATION

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for feedback.

Leaving a review on Pissed Consumer may increase the chances a company representative reaches out to you to resolve your issue.

If you would like to get in touch with PLDT customer support, please visit https://pldt.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html for their contact details.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3610427 Review #3610427 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
A response

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I thought you were local but I find out you are located in the USA. Wish you were here. So I take it you are unable to help me since I am in the Philippines.

Can I rate Pissed Customer? Yup, THIS site! For me, VERY difficult to navagategate.

At first,This seemed like a DREAM website..but your tight security is VERY difficult to navigate. I am pissed off A LOT online, and was THRILLED to find someone who would LISTEN! However I found a lot of hoops required to post HERE! Mostly the preventive measures designed to keep annoying fake folks from posting. But the print here was VERY tiny, and repetitive. I just want somewhere I can VENT, and was hoping this was it. Hopes that someone might be LISTENING! BTW, thanks for your advice on Russell Stover's..i called them this morning, complained to a very nice lady. Everything seems fine now. I WILL be coming here again!

User's recommendation: This site might be the website we ALL dream of when sites get frustrating, come here!

View full review
ID
#3603631 Review #3603631 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Healdsburg, California
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

No help whatsoever

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your request to Pissed Consumer Customer Support.

Please note that initially, you contacted EVRi by using the "Message this business" feature on our website: https://evri.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html.

When leaving your message, you were notified that you were going to be automatically registered on PissedConsumer.com and agreed to our Terms of Service.

To unsubscribe please follow these steps:
1) Go to PissedConsumer.com;
2) Log in to your account;
3) Click on the profile icon on the toolbar (upper right corner of the page);
4) Select "Notifications" from the drop-down menu;
5) Choose the subscription you would like to cancel.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3602027 Review #3602027 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I complained about EVRI and they took over the complaint and have done nothing but send me emails asking if i have heard from them. Ive email 3 times to tell them to stop and still they keep asking. Getting fed up now

User's recommendation: Don’t use.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Want account deleted

Hi Gillian,

Thank you for your request to Pissed Consumer Customer Support.

Please note that initially, you contacted Amazon UK by using the "Message this business" feature on our website: https://amazon-uk.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html.

When leaving your message, you were notified that you were going to be automatically registered on PissedConsumer.com and agreed to our Terms of Service.

To unsubscribe please follow these steps:
1) Go to PissedConsumer.com;
2) Log in to your account;
3) Click on the profile icon on the toolbar (upper right corner of the page);
4) Select "Notifications" from the drop-down menu;
5) Choose the subscription you would like to cancel.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support
ID
#3601530 Review #3601530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Delete my details

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Pls delete my account. Cant find how to do it myself.

Managed to resolve my issue with Amazon. Thanks

Ummmmmm

sending a complaint to this website does virtually nothing. You could reach out directly to the company at fault and maybe receive a resolution. or you could scream into the void and cry about it.
View full review
ID
#3596730 Review #3596730 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clarksville, Tennessee

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They provided me info I could not find anywhere else

CC Company. OpenSky has no contact # of any use for a dispute with any other questions I have Pissed had the secret phone info BRAVO !

User's recommendation: Definitely know their stuff.

View full review
ID
#3596435 Review #3596435 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$152
Preferred solution
Full refund
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Seller review

Hi Ken,

Thank you for posting your review.

We have checked our records - currently, this is the only review associated with your account: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/people/11817401.html

In order for us to better assist you, please specify what review you are seeking to be unpublished.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3575983 Review #3575983 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Usually good

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I want to cancel a negative review on a order 026-662****-194**** from Global Link.

The reason is that they have sent me a no charge replacement.

How can I or can you please delete my feedback about this seller

User's recommendation: Ok.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

You guys are awesome!!!!

Thank you for assisting me with my refund from Hopper I would have never been able to receive my money back if it weren't for you!!! You guys are awesome!! When I get a job I'm going to donate some money for sure, for all your help! Thank you so much!!! Highly recommended

User's recommendation: Highly recommended!!!!

View full review
Testimonial

Pissed Consumer is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#3574431 Review #3574431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Anaheim, California
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Can't edit all parts of review

Dear Lorraine,

Thank you for contacting our support team.
In order to request the edit of your review, please follow the steps below:

- Log in to your account;
- Click on profile icon on the toolbar (upper right corner of the page);
- Choose "Reviews" from the dropdown menu;
- Choose the review you would like to edit and click the "Edit" button;
- Scroll to the review body and press "Edit" above it;
- Type in your update in the "Suggest Changes" popup window;
- Press the "Send request" button.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to email us at help@pissedconsumer.com.
ID
#3562410 Review #3562410 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Try to update my review and parts of the selections don't let you pick anything or you can't update it.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Good service

They get me good service check my background also helping me very quickly Very good staff provided god benefit
View full review
ID
#3562078 Review #3562078 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Surrey, British Columbia

I actually got help!

Expedia promises easy cancellation within 24 hours of booking. But that is so NOT true!! Nowhere on their website is there a phone number for person to person conversation. A complicated issue cannot be resolved by a bot.It wasnt until I found PissedConsumer.com that I actually got help! They provided a useable phone number that connected me to a human representative.Geisha was exceedingly helpful!!

Source: review # 3562057

View full review
Testimonial

Pissed Consumer is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#3621805 Review #3621805 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Email is valid verify code. Neither will work

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you have experienced with our site.

In order for us to better assist you, please email us at help@pissedconsumer.com and let us know if you have an account on our site.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3550034 Review #3550034 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I made a complaint about to submit. Says email is not valid and security code is invalid. Redid this 4 times

User's recommendation: Have your programs work.

Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Poor website

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for posting your review.

Please note that your review about Mashable is now published: https://mashable.pissedconsumer.com/review.html#move-to-review-3548487

Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you have experienced with our site.

Regards,
Pissed Consumer Customer Support Team
ID
#3548421 Review #3548421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Fix your website so it saves the review and puts the customer back into their review if there's an issue submitting it!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

After I wrote my review of Mashable and tried to submit it, I got a message that I already have an account. When I entered the account info there was a problem with the password so I followed procedure. However, it took me to a new page to start a review NOT TO THE REVIEW I HAD JUST DONE!!,That is a fatal flaw!

User's recommendation: Save a copy of your review before you submit it.