filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Pissed Consumer - representative contacted us within one day of our complaint

Pissed Consumer
"A GE representative contacted us within one day of our complaint.They were very understanding of our frustration and offered us a really good deal on the newest version of the same convection microwave, including the new trim kit, installation, and removal of the old unit." Source: https://ge-appliances.pissedconsumer.com/so-disappointed-in-ge-profile-appliance-201705251051747.html Read more

Pissed Consumer - all was fixed by monday

Pissed Consumer
"within 2 hrs of posting on your site, a magicjack rep called me and all was fixed by monday" Source: https://magicjack.pissedconsumer.com/ripped-off-by-magicjack-201705151047271.html Read more

Pissed Consumer is awesome!

Pissed Consumer
"Pissed Consumer is awesome!Within ONE DAY of my review going live, Papa John's emailed me. They offered me a free pizza as an apology. This time around, the pizza was well done and all is forgiven.Thanks, Pissed Consumer!!" Source: https://papa-johns-pizza.pissedconsumer.com/papa-johns-pizza-customer-care-review-201703311028193.html Read more
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi Lynda, Thank you for contacting Pissed Consumer Customer Support. We would like to apologize for any bad feelings you might get while using our website. If you are seeking to remove your posing, please refer to our Legal Information page, Notarized Letter section:...
Read more
#1066374
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi Craig, Thank you for contacting Pissed Consumer Customer Support. Please accept our apologies for the late response. Currently, our system does not allow changing username after registration. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to...
Read more
#1065400
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi Gerry, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We investigated the issue and everything should be working properly now. We suggest you clear cache of your browser in order to unfold your posting. To see the full review please follow this link:...
Read more
I liked
  • Nvrea gave me what they promised
I didn't like
  • Pissed consumers attitude appeares biased to me
#1063156

Short Review for February 17, 2017, Pc_other

Pissed Consumer
#1009733
Pissed Off Consumers does nothing to resolve any issues. Im through with you.
Show

Pissed Consumer Website Review

Pissed Consumer
#919827
As soon as I pksted a review on PISSED CONSUMERS my email was hammered with spam and marketing bull *** they sell your email addy to everybody and there brothers DONT USE THIS SITE....
Show

Pissed Consumer Review Listing Review

Pissed Consumer
#903167
Why do negative posts that are continously challenged as being false post to tye site almost immediately yet when you try to get the truth out about how great a company really is the review is never posted? Seems to me that pissed consumer is a glorified drama queen, and more than likely extorting good companies to get good reviews.
Show

Short Review for May 15, 2016, Pc_other

Pissed Consumer
#848305
I left a review about Nahc and you gave me a number 18009224868 is not a working number. My review number is 847945. Billy Murray
Show
The FBI is assisting me with the FTC to investigate you and to stop Pissed Consumer from using my number as a customer service number and my address, as well. You have listed my number and home address for people to complain about SAATCHI ART and I am getting phone...
Read more
#1061031
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi John, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We have checked our records and see that your review about Tophatter was successfully published on our site: https://tophatter.pissedconsumer.com/complaint-201706141060743.html/-nocache Should you have any...
Read more
I liked
  • Pissed
#1060749
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi, Thank you for contacting Pissed Consumer. According to our policies, users are able to submit postings anonymously. Therefore, a login is not required to submit a posting on the website. For more information please refer to our FAQ section:...
Read more
#1060685
To the person that commented that "Pissed consumer" takes all the good reviews down to boost their ratings, you are missing the whole point of the site. It is about "bad reviews" i.e. PISSED OFF CONSUMERS! So, if you are a vendor, focus on having the least "bad"...
Read more
#1057424
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi Gail, Thank you for contacting Pissed Consumer. We forwarded your request to our moderation team for review. Regards, Pissed Consumer Customer Support
Read more
#1050154
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Resolved

Hi Bruce, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced using our website. In order for us to better assess the situation, please answer some questions below: 1) Are you still experiencing difficulties trying...
Read more
I liked
  • Putting mysituation in public view
I didn't like
  • Wasting all that time in doing so
#1049413

Contact Pissed Consumer

Headquarters Address:
Consumer Opinion LLC
1930 Village Center Circle #3-6953
Las Vegas, NV 89134
United States
More
Pissed Consumer's reply to:

Hi, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry to hear you were having difficulties using our website. We would highly appreciate if you specified what exactly did not work or how we can improve our services. Regards, Pissed Consumer Customer...
Read more
#1047614